Skip to main content
note

Expedition 1.x is the only supported version at time. Expedition 2.0 is scheduled to release in April, 2022. Learn more about the release at our Live Community site.

Contact

We want to thank you for using Expedition 2.0 and to improve the security posture of your organization.

Expedition 2.0 is a Palo Alto Networks© community supported tool. Please visit your Live site for support and to contribute with your experience assisting others.

Access the Live Community Site

To report bugs, requests for new features or personal contact, please reach us via the Expedition team email fwmigrate@paloaltonetworks.com

RoleMemberse-mail
Director Albert Estevezaestevez@paloaltonetworks.com
Architecture and Analytics Didac Gildgildelaig@paloaltonetworks.com
API development Anna Carrerasabarbany@paloaltonetworks.com
Converter development Sven Waschkutswaschkut@paloaltonetworks.com
Support Lynn Chianglychiang@paloaltonetworks.com
Support Andres Zunigaazuniga@paloaltonetworks.com